You have access to all live calls recordings for 6 months, after that they will be deleted.
You will receive new pre-recorded materials – transmissions and practices – every week. You will have unlimited access to those materials.
The Telegram group will close when we complete our journey, after the bonus call in December. We can still decide to keep it.